Board of Directors

Wilma de Soto – Board of Directors

Susan DuFresne – Board of Directors

Denisha Jones – Assistant Executive Director

Michael Flanagan – Board of Directors

Sergio Flores – Board of Directors

Melissa Tomlinson – Executive Director

Steven Singer – Board of Directors

Committee Directors

Sue Goncarovs, Susan DuFresne, and Nancy Osborne – Co-Directors of Meme Team

Jamy Brice Hyde and Kathy Beery – Co-Director Quality of Workplace Steering Committee

Tina Andres and Brianne Kramer – Co-Directors of Action Committee

Michael Flanagan and Steven Singer – Co-Directors of Research/Blogging

Kathleen Hagens Jeskey and Brittany Alexander – Co-Directors of State Administrators

Tikiela Rucker – Director of Social Justice

Terry Kalb – Director of Special Education

Phil Sorensen – Director of Union

Nikk Enser – Director of Membership

Idanis Ramos – Director of Group Admins

Nancy Osborne – Social Media